STOORSTÅLKA Store opening hours

Monday 4 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 5 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 6 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Thursday 7 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Friday 8 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 9 March: Closed
Sunday 10 March: Closed
Monday 11 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 12 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 13 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Thursday 14 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Friday 15 March: 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 16 March: Closed
Sunday 17 March: Closed
Address to the store
The STOORSTÅLKA Store is located in the heart of Jåhkåmåhkke – at the old city centre.

Föreningsgatan 2
962 32 Jåhkåmåhkke (Jokkmokk)
Sweden

Payment
We accept the following payments

  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Swish

No cash payments.

Accessibility
We have a wheelchair ramp. Press the bell near the wheelchair sign and we’ll be happy to assist you.

STOORSTÅLKA