STOORSTÅLKA Store opening hours

Monday 22 April: 10:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 23 April: 10:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 24 April: 10:00 – 16:00
Thursday 25 April: 10:00 – 16:00
Friday 26 April: 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 27 April: Closed
Sunday 28 April: Closed
Monday 29 April: 10:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 30 April: 10:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 1 May: Closed
Thursday 2 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Friday 3 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 4 May: Closed
Sunday 5 May: Closed
Address to the store
The STOORSTÅLKA Store is located in the heart of Jåhkåmåhkke – at the old city centre.

Föreningsgatan 2
962 32 Jåhkåmåhkke (Jokkmokk)
Sweden

Payment
We accept the following payments

  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Swish

No cash payments.

Accessibility
We have a wheelchair ramp. Press the bell near the wheelchair sign and we’ll be happy to assist you.

STOORSTÅLKA