STOORSTÅLKA Store opening hours

Monday 13 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 14 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 15 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Thursday 16 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Friday 17 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 18 May: Closed
Sunday 19 May: Closed
Monday 20 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 21 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 22 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Thursday 23 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Friday 24 May: 10:00 – 16:00
Saturday 25 May: Closed
Sunday 26 May: Closed
Address to the store
The STOORSTÅLKA Store is located in the heart of Jåhkåmåhkke – at the old city centre.

Föreningsgatan 2
962 32 Jåhkåmåhkke (Jokkmokk)
Sweden

Payment
We accept the following payments

  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Swish

No cash payments.

Accessibility
We have a wheelchair ramp. Press the bell near the wheelchair sign and we’ll be happy to assist you.

STOORSTÅLKA